Vorstand RV-Rheinhessen

Vorsitzender:

Hans Schäfer, Klein-Winternheim
Email: hansjschaefer@yahoo.de
 

Beisitzer/innen:

Klaus Busch, Worms
Email: busch-worms@t-online.de

Gerhard Gonsiorowsky, Mainz
Email: Gonsiorowsky@t-online.de

Norbert Haas, Worms
Email: norbert-haas56@web.de

Edgar Henkel, Dienheim
Email: edgar.henkel@t-online.de

Sonja Jendras, Mainz
Email: sonja.jendras@gmx.de

Wilfried Jung, Mainz
Email:  wilfried.jung.mainz@t-online.de

Werner Krebs, Eich
Email: W.u.G.Krebs@t-online.de

Dr. Anton Miesen, Dienheim
Email: MiesenA@aol.com

Erwin Montino, Alzey,
Email: Sabrina.thomas.montino@gmx.de

Peter Josef (Tom) Schumacher, Bingen
Email: tom.schumacher48@wisperwind.de

Jytte Tamoschus, Bodenheim
Email: jytte.tamoschus@gmx.de

Hans Peter Wucher, Gimbsheim
Email: h-p.wucher@freenet.de

Bündnis für gute Pflege

BAGSO

BIVA

Bundesinteressenvertretung
von Nutzerinnen und Nutzern
von Wohn- und Betreuungsangeboten
im Alter und bei Behinderung.

Zur Webseite

Landesseniorenvertretung RLP

Zur Webseite

Kompetenznetzwerk Wohnen

Besucher

Besucher:3097775
Heute:32
Online:1